Analyst Contact

Chitrada Lekharphan

AIRA Securities Public Company Limited

02-684-8788 chitrada@aira.co.th

Perth Kunakool

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

02-680 1281 perth.kunakool@asp-intl.com

Therdsak Thaveeteratham

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

02-680 1227 therdsak@asiaplus.co.th

Jiramate Ratapipat

Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited

02-618-1348 jiramate.rat@bualuang@co.th

Sornchai Pitthayaprug

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

02-638 5775 sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com

Thanatcha Jurukul

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

02-638-5799 thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com

Pornthipa Rayabsangduan

CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

02-657-9229 pornthipa.ra@cimb.com

Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong

CITICORP Securities (Thailand) Limited

02-788-3612 sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com

Dome Kunprayoonsawat

Country Group Securities Public Company Limited

02-205-7000 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th

Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

02-657-7824 chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com

Nathavut Shivaruchiwong

Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Company Limited

02-633-6469 nathavut@dbtisco.com

Nattawat Kittisommanakun

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

02-646-9712 nattawat.k@fnsyrus.com

Chutima Woramontri

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited (In cooperate with BNP Parisbas)

02-611-3555 chutima.wor@fssia.com

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong

Globlex Securities Company Limited

02-672-5937 wilasinee@globlex.co.th

Sumedh Samant

JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited

02-684-2682 sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com

Sorapong Jakteerangkool

Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

02-696-0034 sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com

Wichuda Plangmanee

KKTRADE Securities Company Limited

02-680-2936 wichuda@kktrade.co.th

Artit Jansawang

Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited

02-659-7000 #5005 artit.jansawang@krungsrisecurities.com

Amnart Ngosawang

KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

02-648-1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th

Worarat Paopaka

KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited

02-624-6248 woraratp@ktzmico.com

Patti Tomaitrichitr

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited

02-694-7727 patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com

Maria Brenda Lapiz

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

02-257-0250 maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th

Danai Tulyapisitchai

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

02-635-1700 danait@phillip.co.th

Chatree Srismaicharoen

RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

02-862-9743 chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com

Sirikarn Krisnipat

SCB Securities Company Limited

02-949-1000 sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th

Rata Limsuthiwanpoom

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

02-617-4960 rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th

Kingpai Koosakulnirund

UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Limited

02-659 8302 kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th